Officers

Chair:
Falko Dressler <dressler@ccs-labs.org>

Vice-Chair:
Stefano Giordano <stefano.giordano@unipi.it>

Secretary:
Nikolaos Pappas <nikolaos.pappas@liu.se>

Past Chair (2018-2021):
Meryem Simsek <meryem.simsek@ieee.org>

Newsletter editor:
Guodong Zhao <Guodong.Zhao@glasgow.ac.uk>

Webinar director:
Giang Nguyen <giang.nguyen@tu-dresden.de>